Mortgage Lenders

Cardinal Financial- Exton, PA

Justin Kodroff

215.514.9772

justin.kodroff@cardinalfinancial.com

Guaranteed Rate

Jessica DeLisi- VP of Mortgage Lending

610.585.3369

jessica.delisi@rate.com

CrossCountry Mortgage

Jonathan Bahr

410.490.3604

jonathan.bahr@myccmortgage.com

Michelle Auch

484.750.2992

michelle.auch@myccmortgage.com

Penn Street Mortgage

Michael D'Alessandro

215.409.8008

mike@pennstreetmortgage.com

The Hussey Team- Conshohocken, PA

JP Hussey and Nick Hussey

484.353.6141

Team@TheHusseyTeam.com

NorthPoint Lending- Wayne, PA

Mike Magowan

267.549.6111

mmagowan@northpoint-lending.com

Marathon Home Loans- Erdenheim, PA

Rory Farrell

215.836.0900

rory@marathonhomeloans.com

Conference Room

Home Renovations

Jon Endy- Carpenter/Handyman

Douglassville, PA

610.468.6622

Phil Anstey- Drywall

Douglassville, PA

570.380.0800

Renovation

Appraisers

Chandra Mast

Lancaster, PA

717.314.4635

Fresh Bedroom

Rental Application

Filling out a form

Home/Auto/Life
Insurance

Goosehead Insurance - Home & Renters Insurance

David Tomlin

703.599.8814

david.tomlin@goosehead.com

Northpoint Insurance- Wayne, PA

Mike Magowan

267.549.6111

mmagowan@npt360.com

New York Life- Wayne, PA

Dawn Bank

215-850-6287

dbank@ft.newyorklife.com

Aerial view of house roofs in suburban n

Home Inspectors

Spotlight Home Inspection

215.234.0505

office@spotlighthi.com

Person Hand With Magnifying Glass Over Luxury House.jpg

Home Maintenance

Magic Man Power Washing

Rob Risley

610.401.3248

Rob@magicmanpowerwashing.com

MagicManPowerWashing.com

Pressure Washer on Stairs

Misc. Services

Top Water Cooking- Personal Chef

Kevin Moriarty

484.335.8883

topwatercooking@gmail.com

Interiors by Natalie Hallman

Natalie Hallman

610.906.9322

natalie@nataliehallman.com

Luxurious Bathtub